Would it be possible to archive an account or credit card after it’s closed so that the history is retained. If you leave in your list they keep trying to connect.
Hi @Iggy_fox we don’t have that feature yet, but it is something on our list to tackle soon.
Right now, you can leave the account connected and all history will be retained, but you will continue to get reminders about these reconnecting these accounts. We want to change that so you can mark an account as no longer relevant to update.
We will also update the balance back to zero on this account (as occasionally when you move bank accounts your old provider doesn’t send us the final balance update when this goes to zero).